Gentle Massage Sandal Black

$59.99
Or 4 payments of $15.00 with Afterpay
Gentle Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$59.99
Or 4 payments of $15.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Beige (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur gentle Sandal, best you can buy I bought Maseur Sandals a month or so ago and was very pleased with the product and the prompt service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals I am so so happy with my recent purchase I wear them everyday and they are so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing ! I got this as a gift and it was absolutely amazing i love them. They are so comfy on my feet
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for around the house soothing on the feet keeps them warm easy to slip on and off. Could be stronger where strap is fastened
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these for my dad for his birthday & he just loves them! They are super comfortable & fit his wide foot perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I love them so much I bought 2 pairs, cream ones and black ones, wick delivery
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect as described fast & efficient service great massures like usual, very comfortable well made, fast efficient service would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these shoes a few weeks ago, as I’ve been having trouble with my feet. (Plantar fas, heal spurs) and all my shoes were causing my extra pain. I live in these shoes now and they have really helped me with my feet pain and support my arch!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for pregnant women I bought these a couple of weeks ago as my normal sandals were no longer cutting it. I'm now 30 weeks pregnant and am so thankful I bought them. My feet are less fatigued and sore during the day as is my lower back. I'll continue to wears these well after baby is born. Only criticism is that after a month of wear, they are becoming a bit smelly, can see that you can buy odour spray from the website so it must be common.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Such a great purchase - I love my masseur's. Super supportive and so great - my mum has stolen them so I'll have to buy some more.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish! Have been wearing now for a few weeks and getting plenty of compliments. Super comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday home shoes love these flip flops ,worn them for years like slippers,only site I can find them Fatastic
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality feet are never sore Happy with product. Long lasting and so comfortable from the moment you put them on. Feet are never sore and you never want to take them off. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and fit. I am happy I bought this. I have had the same product in the past and am happy I could find another one.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever! These have become my every day shoes as i work in an office with a small walk to work each morning. This has corrected the way my feet sit and i can feel the relief in my back already after approximately 3 weeks wear. Will continue to buy many more in the future
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flip flops ever Haven’t seen Masuer thongs anywhere for a long time. They’re still the best, most comfortable flip flop in the world.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great I bought them last month and so happy I did they are a good fit and so comfy
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding The mist comfortable slip ons and outstanding customer service. Thank you !
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from masuer sandles I buy these open toe cork sandles regularly, I find them to be very comfortable, easy on the feet, relaxing after a hard days work, good quality shoe.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with my purchase. Very comfortable and good for my feet!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good shoes but...... Good shoes and very great but the strap breaks off the shoes very easily. The design before this one lasted very long strap wise only reason I got a new pair is the sole was well worn
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i want Product received quickly....exactly what i wanted.....bought 2 of product. Will shop here next time
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandals we found the Pharmacy online website looking to replace our Maseur sandals which we have used for along time. they are wonderful for around the house , especially when your feet are sore
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I've been wearing these for a month now and they're great. Really help with the fasciitis. Adjustable straps mean a great fit too.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy It was no fuss at all. I ordered my slides & they were delivered very quickly. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have been using this product for many years very happy the only problem I have found is that the sizing chart is not accurate for my sizing hence I had to order a second pair of the next size up , fortunately my wife was able to use the ones I bought from the first order.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my favourite footwear of all time I LOVE the gentle Maseur Massage Sandal. I wear them as my footwear of choice They are far more comfortable than any thongs - I now even wear them to work. (clerical) I was unable to source them from any local chemists but when I found them online from pharmacy online I was delighted - and will continue to buy them from pharmacy online ad infinitum
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD I USE THIS PRODUCT FOR 20 YEARS AND BY A NEW SET EVERY FIFE YEARS.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe for sore feet. Great for every day wear. Best shoe for sore feet.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Massage Sandal great for wearing all day long and supports the feet. It's getting harder to find Maseur Massage Sandal's in my local Chemists. I came across Chemist Direct on line shopping, and found that the Maseur's products were cheaper. On line shopping was easy to use, good price and delivery time was excellent. Will continue to use Chemist Direct in the future.
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product