Gentle Massage Sandal Black

$56.99
Gentle Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 380ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet. Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$56.99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex. Refer to the sizing guide above to identify your correct size.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur sandles I have purchased these Masuers shoes previously. They are excellent value, a great product.and fantastic for feet all year round. They were very hard to find in Canberra so hence I looked for a retailer on line and found them at Chemist Direct. Highly recommend this product..
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I've been searching for this product for a long time and was so glad that I've found it at Pharmacy Online. Quick easy transactions a pleasure to do business with I will definitely be back for this product and many others in the very near future, thanks.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best everyday sandal The only place I've found to purchase these Maseurs. They are comfortable, long wearing (at least 12 - 24 months) and excellent value. I've been wearing this style all day every day for over 25 years, and wouldn't wear anything else.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from have been using this product for many years very happy the only problem I have found is that the sizing chart is not accurate for my sizing hence I had to order a second pair of the next size up , fortunately my wife was able to use the ones I bought from the first order.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sandals we found the Pharmacy online website looking to replace our Maseur sandals which we have used for along time. they are wonderful for around the house , especially when your feet are sore
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good shoes but...... Good shoes and very great but the strap breaks off the shoes very easily. The design before this one lasted very long strap wise only reason I got a new pair is the sole was well worn
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are what i needed I have purchased overtime 4 pairs of these sandals, I live in a small town and can not buy them here, even if I could they would be twice the price I pay for them online.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy, relaxing I love coming home from work and changing out of my work shoes into maseur so soothing, comfortable and help my sore tired feet. I wear them during all my non work time.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from masuer sandles sizes of masuer sandles size 6 is for women of 8 to nine still too small cant use them have to try and sell them maybe change size chart for masuer sandles listing
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy on and off I have always worn Masuer sandals for more than 20 years and I still love them. I have one pair for inside and one for outside. I wear them winter and summer.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These slippers are the most comfortable in the market place. I've tried to buy them in Chemist shops and shoe shops but no one has them, so glad that I found the exact style, they are so comfortable to wear at home.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew this to be a good product as have used it before These sandals a re very comfortable and hard wearing. I was disappointed with the price because I thought it should have been cheaper buying on line.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great worn these sandals for years ,like putting on a pair of slippers, like the arch support,can work around the house all day and feet don't get sore.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I've been wearing these for a month now and they're great. Really help with the fasciitis. Adjustable straps mean a great fit too.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort amazing.... I have been wearing Maseur Massage Sandals for years. They are so comfortable and I wear them at home all year round.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandals are very good. The sandals are exactly what I wanted and the order was executed correctly and delivered in an excellent time frame.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear Maseur sandals are long lasting good wearing footwear. Easy to slip on and off. Comfortable sandals that look good.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, speedy delivery I love the Masseur sandals. They came really quickly, great service. I wear my Masseurs all the time. Many thanks.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. What more can I say? I had trouble finding them retail and was pleased to find them online - just what I wanted.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i want Product received quickly....exactly what i wanted.....bought 2 of product. Will shop here next time
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy It was no fuss at all. I ordered my slides & they were delivered very quickly. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was faulty Sandles are a great product but sizing is confusing and different to standard sizes.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy with my purchase. Very comfortable and good for my feet!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD I USE THIS PRODUCT FOR 20 YEARS AND BY A NEW SET EVERY FIFE YEARS.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value These are most comfortable and highly recommended for aching feet.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseurs are extremely comfortable and value for money Maseurs are extremely comfortable and provide value for money
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product More than impressed with the prompt service and delivery
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these my everyday shoes without the Maseur I would continually have sore feet
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoe for sore feet. Great for every day wear. Best shoe for sore feet.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product