Limited Edition Gentle Massage Rose Shimmer Sandal

A$59.99
Or 4 payments of A$15.00 with Afterpay
Limited Edition Gentle Massage Rose Shimmer Sandal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-ROSE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 239ms
  • reviews, product

These limited edition, Rose Shimmer Maseur Sandals are designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-ROSE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$59.99
Or 4 payments of A$15.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

Limited edition fashion range in Rose Shimmer for Summer 20/21.

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs.

Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.
  • maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11) and Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROSE SHIMMER GENTLE SANDALS Thank you... I bought the 'gentle' Masseur sandals from you recently.. Fabulous product.. Really comfortable.. Wonderfully restorative to put on after a long hike or busy day in the garden. Relieves my back ache and sore feet! Also great to slip into when I get out of bed in the mornings. My summer slippers!!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle is Correct I love when l come home from work & remove my work shoes, l slide these on, the comfort & relief l feel for my tired sore feet wow.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the wrong size ! Great product…..but great service from this company. I ordered the wrong size masuer sandle,I rang the company it was no problem to send back to exchange, they paid the freight, and the exchange was quick considering it was during Christmas, very impressed with the product and service ….SHARON FROM ECHUCA
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and look great on. These slides look lovely on, go with any outfit and are super comfy. I love them!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy They shape my feet well and are very comfortable. Never thought in my 30's I'd buy a pair of these but so glad I have.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose shimmer is a fantastic colour, so pleased. Great fit, very comfy and arrived pretty quickly. Love the rose shimmer colour.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, comfortable, loving the colour Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Size guide Size guide was great, a perfect fit! Very comfortable, better that I expected them to be.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Gentle Massage Sandals OMG these gentle massage sandals are the comfiest sandals ever, the rose colour goes with everything. Its so simple, just slide your feet in and off you go. Great for all occassions or just around the home.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Shoes Very comfortable and stylish. Have always loved Maseurs and the rose pink colour is lovely.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shoe and Fantastic service Purchased this shoe for something different. I usually wear the sandles with nubs. So cute whilst being extrememly comfortable. Would hughly recommend for anyone who is on their feet all day.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet Love them. So comfortable. Great for tired feet. Postage was super fast !!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous They are so comfy. Always had a pair of the massage masuer sandals. Colour is gorgeous, one of my favourites. Recommend them
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Sandals Super comfy and the rose shimmer is a beautiful and versatile colour that will match any outfit. Be mindful that the sizing runs small. Fabulous customer service when I had to exchange for the next size up.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW.. Amazing, comfortable shoe. This is my 3rd or 4th pair. Great for summer. Fabulous service.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer sandal bliss I have been wearing this style for over 20 years now and will not wear anything else in the warmer months. They give me cushioning and arch support for my flat feet and I can walk several kilometres on during the warmer months. This limited edition colour is just lovely and matches my lovely dresses.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Shoe, Loved them, BUT they didn't fit. I am an 8 and the equivalent size being a 6 is too small, I am now gifting these to my daughter and I will purchase another pair for myself in the next size up.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great colour. Such a beautiful feeling on my feet! Great colour too. Super cute and stylish
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love They are very comfortable and the colour is gorgeous(limited Rose), love them and the first thing I put on when I get home from work!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great fit, very comfortable shoes. Match my clothes and so easy to slip on
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible shoes! Beautiful colour! These shoes are my absolute favourite pair in my whole collection. I wear them daily, and am never dissatisfied with them. They're comfortable and affordable and they have the added benefit of being good for my posture and have other benefits of being good for my feet! 10/10
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose shimmer sandal I love wearing them to walk around the house it’s comfortable and gives my foot the support it needs. I also love the colour!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for plantar fasciitis I absolutely love my gentle massage sandals, I have suffered from sore feet for months and since wearing these shoes as my everyday shoe, the pain in my feet is gone!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masuers ive ever owned. These are my most comfortable everyday slip ons and the rose colour just sets my mood emphatically. Could not be happier.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose pink masseur I especially love the rose gold colour. I was quite surprised how comfortable they were since I only ever wore thongs. Will definitely buy more in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping back pain Your massage saddles are beautiful my mum tried them on and has fallen in love with them so I have to order another pair Thank you for helping my back aches x
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever! Still among the most comfortable and versatile slip on shoes! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Member! I've been wearing these sandals for so many years, I buy a new pair (or 2) nearly every year. Really helps with plantar fasciitis!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my masseurs Love the rose shimmer masseur sandals I just bought, been wearing these masseur sandals for years, and it’s great to have another colour
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my masseurs - so comfy, easy to put on & off. Love masseurs. Been wearing them for years. And the rosy beige colour is a nice touch.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-ROSE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product