Invigorating Massage Sandal Black

A$56.99
Invigorating Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
A$56.99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are available in Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! My feet are craving these shoes. Absolutely love wearing them. As a nurse my feet ache and these are the perfect remedy after a hard days work!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel Great and Comfy I've had these for a month or so and I love them they are really doing my feet well thankyou.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These shoes are so good for my feet, posture and back. I love how they massage the soreness away.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Masssage Sandels After changing sizes which I missed ordering I have found the sandels very helpful and taking a bit of use, but all is well now and I am happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Can't get enough of these shoes! So comfortable and easy to slide on and off!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable The typical and expected pain at the start but now so comfy. Absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I purchased the sandals after having a pair back in the 1980s and loved them. The trendier shape with the massaging nodules give my feet the relief they crave without compromising on style. Love them!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Perfect! So comfy and exactly what I expected. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good They are helping lots with pain And swollen feet . I love them . And I am living so much better. Wish I gotten them sooner.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet I bought this as a Xmas present and my dad loved them. He has had these before and was happy to get new ones
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and I am so happy I did.....................
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is not in AU Shoes are not in AU size ! Luckily I found someone to give them to .
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BLAST FROM THE PAST Love these, so happy to find them again. It reminds me of my childhood so it was great to find a pair, and even better - I have them now in black! Love this so much and highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Haven’t bought masseur sandals for many years. After having sore feet wearing things for a while, I decided to give it another go. I love them and put them on as soon as I get home from work.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feet Heaven I have owned and worn numerous pairs of these sandals for over 20 years. My feet just feel relaxed when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and just about on time I did this already... The product is a good one, the price is the lowest, a little past the original time stated.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was having really terrible ankle swelling and after 3 weeks of wearing them in the morning and when I get home from work I am noticing SIGNIFICANT changes in the swelling. I love them!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast & efficient service. My item was as advertised. Massage flip flops that I wear everyday !!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot support The lumps give my foot the support where it is needed. I take my work boots off as soon as I get home and put my sandals on and my feet stop aching immediately.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the acupressure effect! A pair of Maseur invigorating ( accupressure) sandals are simply a must within my footwear collection . These are fantastic to wear around the house & pottering about on the weekends .when I first started wearing them I did notice some soreness on the soft arch part of my foot , but this soon dispelled itself after continued wear . The only thing I wouldn't reccomend is wearing these if your going to be trekking long distance eg; walking around in the city all afternoon / during any type of fitness ( cardio) endurance walking , as you will likely cause your feet to become inflamed from the acupressure points. Otherwise, I adore these sandals! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Brought for my husband for father's day and he says they're the best thing ever!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I bought these sandals a few weeks ago as I was having lots of pain in my feet. They have been fantastic! My feet feel so much better.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A house shoe change I have been suffering from planta fasciitis, and whilst I have always used the smooth Maseurs about the house, I decided to try the spikes as they couldn’t hurt more , took a few days but they are very comfortable now
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential I've used these for decades and was alarmed when the Chemists stopped stocking them. I was relieved to find then on Parmacy Online. Brought spares just incase.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patience is a virtue Takes a while to get used to but so worth it, follow instructions given
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Massage Sandal love my maseur massage sandals, the last pair I had , lasted well over ten years. this new pair is fantastic, I love the feel of them, it is also good knowing there are physical benefits as well.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals save my life! Can’t live without these sandals. They go everywhere I go
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseurs, I love you These sandals are the most comfortable footwear I have ever owned
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maseur sandals These are the best sandals. Wear them every day, my feet love them.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Masseurs-Not What I Expected These Masseurs are very disappointing. My old ones have better support with a double buckled top and the sizes have changed since I last ordered online. These new ones are a mens' size 10 which don't fit! They were also considerably more expensive. Altogether, not happy, Masseurs!
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product