Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige

$64.99
Or 4 payments of $16.25 with Afterpay
Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 280ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$64.99
Or 4 payments of $16.25 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandles Right on time . Awesome experience . Great product. Could not be happier with purchasing this product
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for Mum My Mum loves them she said there is a noticeable improvement in her swollen painful knees and circulation in her legs. they are a quality product not cheaply made should last awhile if you take good care of them.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur sandals I love my maseurs and look forward to coming home after a long day at work and slipping them on. Take a bit to wear them in, nut when you have done it so comfy
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort After a hard day at work, the Maseur’s are your own personal foot masseuse. I wear them every day .
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Excellent service as there was a size issue (the fit is slightly small so would recommend going a size up rather than down if you are in the middle like I was). The quickly replaced with a size 7 which are perfect!! Love wearing them any time.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sandals Awesome sandals, very comfortable. I can totally feel the pressure point massage on my feet.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from injured feet getting relief both my ankles feet have been injured, ive been to many practioners for help, but for one poor foot especially there is no help, i had a pair when i was a teenager and i have a mat that i lie on with similar features. ive worn these constantly for 5 days , there is improvement so far, it will be a long road but i have hope for first time in a long time if you have any type of foot injury just try them, they create an oxygen flow they sting tickle and stimulate but keep going , i am shoe free for first time in a long time, but i’ll keep going i just have to for self care
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McPerson's Maseur Sandal Prchase I am very happy with my fantastic Maseur Sandals, they arrived in good time and in good condition. I have always worn Maseur sandals and my old pair were missing lots of their nodules. It was a very simple and straightforward process to find the right size and to order on-line, not something that I would normally do as I like to support local businesses, however finding local stockists of these sandals is not easy any more. Great experience and would recommend McPherson's highly.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice! Bought 5 pairs of sandals. I chose beige colour for myself and my mother, mother in law, chose black colour for my farther and farther in law. Everyone loves the sandals. Comfy and healthy walk!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving them all over again The old school masseur as good as you remember but with a modern funky design for todays generation. Love them all over again
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Massage Sandal Comfortable, adjustable. Replaced my really old ones, that lasted for many years.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the fence? I say DO IT! Brilliant shoes. Just bought two more pairs after having bought three pairs last year. My last pairs were black and size 10 as I'm ladies 43 (I have long thin feet, so I'm definitely Aus Women's 11 more like 12, NOT 11 but maybe 10. That's why I sized up instead of down as the sizing chart indicates overlap between the 9 and 10s for Size 43s. Those were way too big so I now buy the Size 9s and they're perfect for a long thin AUS 11/EUR 43 foot. The bumpy bits fell off very quickly so their lifespan was limited (as you might read in other reviews). WHATEVER. I had very sore feet, it was lockdown and my options were very limited: I remembered these sandals saving my dad's bacon back in the 80s so decided to order some. The sandals were so comfortable for my feet issues (first episode of plantar fasciitis) that I honestly didn't regret the purchase even though I left little black nubs everywhere I walked like Hansel and Gretel leaving breadcrumbs for birds. When re-buying this time, I'm optimistic that choosing the better fit 9s might help with the bump-falling-off thing... But my point is really that these sandals are so good for my sore feet, that they're still worth it to me even if they don't last as long as expected. If you buy these and expect them to last as long as they did in the eighties, you're going to be disappointed. If you have wicked sore feet and think these might help you with them, buy a pair knowing they'll possibly need replacing soon and see how you go. I didn't regret it!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad was happy with his KK gift Fast delivery, good product, my dad loves them (they were part of his Xmas gift)
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur invigorating massage sandal Love these, had these when I was a teenager. So comfy and didn't take too long to get used to them. They look great and have had a few comments. Very happy with them
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore tired feet Love them. Love coming home at the end of a long day on my feet and putting them on. I stand relief.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur massage sandal They are awesome, it takes a few days to get used to walking on them, but then heaven your feet just love them, the last pair I had I worn till there was no more nodules left, I will definitely buy another pair
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Love them they are so good for my planta fasciitis, had a pair years ago and they are just as good
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Sandals - Can't be beaten. Love Maseur Sandals. Excellent quality and durable. Purchased from Pharmacy Online. Best service.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Sandals and Service Owned these as a kid and they are still just as amazing. Super confortable, literally a massage with each step. They even replaced them when I ordered the wrong size and didn't charge me postage for the return. Brilliant!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband happy feet happy life............... Happy feet number 2, my husband loves them, walks around the house ...
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Back Pains and Foot Comfort! Excellent service is the only word to describe this brand! Quality and delivery is prompt and very very very accurate:)
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage shoes I love these shoes. It did tKe a few wears to get used to them, but they really get the blood circulating.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foot Heaven Love these shoes. Very happy to be able to find them again after many years. Nothing better than putting them on after wearing heels all day!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage sandals Very comfortable ( once you’re feet adjust to them) relieved my aching legs so much..
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for you feet Great to wear working from home. Take a day or two to wear them in first
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseur Sandals The most comfortable sandals to wear around the house or outside
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like having a massage therapist living with you Used to wear these when I was a teenager and have recently just found them again, so glad I did, it's like getting a foot massage without someone having to touch your feet
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant innovation I have been wearing these sandals since my teens and I am now in my mid 70s. They not only aided my pronated feet but also increased the strength in my legs. They are the first thing I put on each morning and the first thing I put on again when I return from work! I have had only 4 pair during my lifetime, they are made to last.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 customer service Fantastic customer service Customer service representative had excellent knowledge of the products
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer The shoes great and the service was awesome. I had to return to get a larger size the service team made it super easy.
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product