Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige

$56.99
Invigorating Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of invigorating sandals featuring hundreds of flexible nodules that massage your reflex zones with every step, promoting good health and wellbeing for your whole body.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: IMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$56.99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Flexible nodules are designed to massage, invigorating feet and body.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Invigorating Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment plus Purchased a size 4 for my sister in law as a Christmas gift - she is a true size 6 and the shoe was too small. When I contacted McPhersons to find out how to exchange size 4 for a 5 I received no response. Friends who are also a size 6 have since tried the shoe on (in the hopes to purchase from me so I am not left out of pocket) and they have all found the size 4 to be too small. I am very dissapointed with the customer service (Which is none) I have received in this matter
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hairdressers Best Friend Thanking the Internet gods and advertisement algorithms for bring these bad boys up in my insta feed. Being a hairdresser means you’re on your feet all day. Even after wearing comfy sensible and slightly ugly shoes all day I still come home with aching tootsies. Half an hour of walking on these prickly little flip flops and my feet are melting. Massive shout out to Laura in customer service too!! I got too excited when ordering and didn’t read the sizing advice. Of course ordered the wrong pair. I emailed customer service and Laura promptly replied and return and each get was organised. Laura even called to advise that the beige colour wasn’t in stock in the new size I needed. Was super impressed with all of this especially considering she organised for them to arrive just before our last and biggest day of trading before Christmas. I don’t care what people say about them being ugly hahaha Comfort will always trump!!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I am in love with these, I had a pair some time ago, I am so glad I got another pair.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gave me many blisters on the tops of my feet Gave me blisters all over my feet, tops, sides and everything. The bottom of them were bearable, but the blisters were so painful
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shoes I saw these shoes in a daily mail article and just had to get them. They're fantastic! My feet now crave them at the end of a long day. I am really grateful to have found a shoe that promotes good circulation - they feel amazing! I already want a second pair so I have one in each colour already :)
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought for my 15 year old daughter, she loves them too
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size down Size chart is incorrect. User needs to size down one full size.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes Best slip ons I've ever brought....I loved it that much I brought some for my daughter in law.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Got the sandals online, very quick delivery and a great product. Foot massage while walking.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massage sandals! Classic Maseur Sandal. Just the same invigorating foot massage from these as years ago!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought the sandals to relax in over summer. The sizing was on the small side so I am exchanging for one size larger. However the shipping was quick and the product is great.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had these when I was a kid and seriously didn’t appreciate them as much as I do now. So comfortable. And a preferred footwear over thongs any day.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable (and nostalgic!) I bought my Maseurs about a month ago and after getting used to them, they're just as comfy as I remember! My parents both had them when I was a kid and I was always getting in trouble for 'borrowing' them. Only draw back is that what looks to be a thin layer of colour on the souls peeled off within 20 mins of wearing them, so that was a bit disappointing but it's not too visible being on the bottom. I look forward to switching out my work shoes for these when I finish work for the day!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I wear these sandals everyday and me feet feel like they are getting a massage when I walk! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait For Day 3.. Not gonna lie, these hurt the first couple of times I wore them. Push through though, because after your feet have got used to the feeling, it's pure comfort! LOVE
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra comfy! I bought a pair of Masseur sandals in beige a few weeks ago and I wear them everywhere! They are really comfortable and with 2 small children my feet have never felt better! I have even been buying them for Birthday/Christmas presents!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scholl sandals Thought these sandals were no longer available, they are a little hard to “break in” , however so very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always I have used this product for many years and they seem to relieve feet and legs aches.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable We bought and was incorrect size, our fault! It was changed no questions asked, such a professional conpany to deal with.took 3 days from returning via post to recieving. Thank you for the easy change
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven I love these shoes. I usually get really swollen feet after being on them all day and these shoes significantly reduce the amount of swelling.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite I have always owned a pair of these sandals but they are not as readily available anymore. I was pleased that a sales assistant in Priceline told me that McPhearsons were the supplier was and I could order online. I look forad to changing into them when i come home from work each day to revive my tired feet.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pregnancy footwear recommended I purchased these but was not at all aware as to how their sizing chat worked. I ordered the size 9 imagining it was a 9 for ladies but it isn’t. Check the sizing before you order. I ended up getting the right size and they take a little getting used to but after you’ve worn them in a little your feet crave the feeling. Wearing socks initially helps you get used to them. I wear them out and about and do see that they’re probably not meant for long term every day normal use, but the price point is fair for the quality. I received them at 8 months pregnant and definitely feel a benefit towards circulation in my feet.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from faulty?.. i loved them at the start but all the nodules are breaking off!?.. faulty perhaps??
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product So pleased with this purchase. Promptness n quality too
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great massaging effect on heels eases pain I bought these a month ago and the pain when I stand up is heaps better. I recommend them.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel great Have always worn these for over 20 years Helps my legs feet and my back
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! I never notice how much of a difference these shoes make until I take them off at the end of the day, it makes my normal feet on the floor feel unsupported Haha! I love them, definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Sandals These sandals are great after a whole day on my feet. I have a lot of foot pain and they really seem to help.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldies but goldies! I used to have a pair of these when I was younger and wore them until they fell apart. I didn't realise that they were still being made so am super happy for them to be back in my shoe collection rotation :D
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This is the second pair of Masseur shoes I have bought and they are of excellent quality and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_IMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product