Gentle Massage Sandal Black

A$59.99
Or 4 payments of A$15.00 with Afterpay
Gentle Massage Sandal Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BLACK

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$59.99
Or 4 payments of A$15.00 with Afterpay

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Beige (size 4-10). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage Sandal - amazing Highly recommend - the most comfortable and supportive shoes. They look really good on as well. My favourite purchase of 2021.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect description Great product, perfect fit and love how they feel. Been wearing these type of masuer sandles for decades and wont buy any other type. Very happy with the quality and make, very durable with comfort.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes, super comfortable! Once again these shoes are amazing, they're worn daily by me, they're the only shoes I can count on being comfortable and pretty and go with everything. They're my favourite edition to my closet and I am so happy to have them on my feet!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur Sandals Prompt delivery and excellent service. I’ve worn Maseurs as inside shoes for years as they are very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseurs gentle massage sandals My masseur slide ons are so comfy I love them I brought a natural and black pair
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort for the feet My mother had a pair of these sandals or slip-ons and after she passed away I took them and continued wearing them until they started falling apart. My mother had them for years. Now I ordered a new pair for myself and they are absolutely great. I have problems with my feet and ankles and I find these perfect for wearing around the house, although they would be great for outdoors as well. They have inset and under toe support which is extremely helpful.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty happy overall They’re so comfy. The cork footbed is warm. I have wide feet so the adjustable strap is perfect. A little pricey for some. But it’s nice knowing you’re doing something good for your feet
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseur massage sandals. I love the comfort in these sandals. I literally live in them. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal Great quality product. Sandal is made to last and will outlast most comparable products. Very comfortable with no discomfort.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur sandal 3rd pair purchased. Great sandal. Very prompt delivery. No fuss
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed my tired feet I would recommend the gentle massage shoes. Feel great and look great. I love wearing them as they are so comfortable and supportive.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing them for years I love these sandals and would wear them exclusively if I could. The only complaint I have is - ‘GIVE ME SOME COLOURS PLEEEEASE!’. Please please please can you make them in a variety of colours?
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur gentle massage sandal Everyone should have a pair of these massage sandals, so very comfortable to wear. I love them and have gone through quite a few pairs over the last twenty years. I’m sure I’ll be back buying them over and over again..
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from over 30 years and still using masseur sandals I have used masseur sandals since I was a teenager, still a great shoe
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I buy these year after year so comfortable and good for tired feet
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live on my feet. My new Maseur gentle massage sandals are everything I hoped for and more. Comfortable, stylish and easy to wear. They live on my feet.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scuffs excellent reliable product love them been wearing them for years great service
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur gentle Sandal, best you can buy I bought Maseur Sandals a month or so ago and was very pleased with the product and the prompt service. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandals I am so so happy with my recent purchase I wear them everyday and they are so comfortable!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing ! I got this as a gift and it was absolutely amazing i love them. They are so comfy on my feet
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these for my dad for his birthday & he just loves them! They are super comfortable & fit his wide foot perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I love them so much I bought 2 pairs, cream ones and black ones, wick delivery
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect as described fast & efficient service great massures like usual, very comfortable well made, fast efficient service would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes I bought these shoes a few weeks ago, as I’ve been having trouble with my feet. (Plantar fas, heal spurs) and all my shoes were causing my extra pain. I live in these shoes now and they have really helped me with my feet pain and support my arch!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Such a great purchase - I love my masseur's. Super supportive and so great - my mum has stolen them so I'll have to buy some more.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish! Have been wearing now for a few weeks and getting plenty of compliments. Super comfortable!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday home shoes love these flip flops ,worn them for years like slippers,only site I can find them Fatastic
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality feet are never sore Happy with product. Long lasting and so comfortable from the moment you put them on. Feet are never sore and you never want to take them off. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and fit. I am happy I bought this. I have had the same product in the past and am happy I could find another one.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable shoes ever! These have become my every day shoes as i work in an office with a small walk to work each morning. This has corrected the way my feet sit and i can feel the relief in my back already after approximately 3 weeks wear. Will continue to buy many more in the future
Date published: 2020-01-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BLACK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product