Gentle Massage Sandal Beige

A$ 56,99
Gentle Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 349ms
  • reviews, product

A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
A$ 56,99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Have been wearing these slip ons for a long time.Love wearing them
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product was great The product was very good. I was however a little disappointed with the offer enclosed. 5% off tour next order with an expiry date of 4 days time!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort. Great product. Very comfortable. Product as described.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent features, great source of comfort and relief for busy feet. Have been buying Maseur Massage Gentle Sandals for a number of years now and wouldn't be without them. A great source of comfort and relief for my feet at the end of a busy day. Continually wear them while at home. Excellent value for money, easy to clean, contours of sandal are very therapeutic for my feet. A welcome gift anytime.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Comfort If you want clean cool feet in the summer then these are the sandals for you. Lightweight , conforming to your feet and eased to wear, clean and store they can bbe worn on the beach, out shopping for the weekly groceries or just lazing at home round the pool. Go on spoil yourself!
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage sandal I have worn these for years, great for your feet and comfortable too. Great service and fast delivery. Sizes are correct. Thanks guys, Dee
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These sandals are just what I was looking for. Thanks. I have had Maseur Sandals in the past and these are just as good. I love them and the price and service from Pharmacyonline was more than reasonable. Delivery was within 2 day and that is wonderful. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Size is a small make. If in doubt buy next size. I found my shoes were just big enough, so size chart may need modifying.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Have worn Maseur Sandals as long as I can remember (decades), they are even on my feet when home during winter, people think I'm crazy!! Hope they never go off the market even if I have to continue to purchase them on line.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery Really happy with this company. Had the size in stock and delivery was really quick. Couldn't ask for anything more
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is what I wanted The masuer sandals are very comfortable for around the house, I'd heard they were to be discontinued,and couldn't get them from my pharmacy, so went to Pharmacy on line. Excellent, order & delivery very thorough & quick. I ordered the wrong size and they changed that straight away from an 5 to an 8. very impressed, will use your serves again when I need to
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very comfortable After many years of wearing Maseur sandals I find them to be extremely comfortable and value for money ......... there are limited places that seem to stock these items now.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals are very difficult to find in retail pharmacies I am delighted to have found this product on line as I have not been able to find them in any retail pharmacy for a number of years. The delivery service is exceptional
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These sandals are ideal for everyday use. I wear them around the house, to the shops, any where. They are so comfortable especially if you have tired sore feet. I wore my last pair so much they had holes in the soles - love them.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Most happy with the quick delivery of my purchase of masseur shoes that I was unable to purchase in my home town. Very good and will use your shop again Many thanks
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have worn these shoes/plip plops for years and they seem to have a variety of costs depending where you go (some cheap ones are just that imported rubbish)
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product