Gentle Massage Sandal Beige

A$ 56,99
Gentle Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 386ms
  • reviews, product

A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
A$ 56,99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort love these sandals for years,glad to be able to purchase on-line ,unable to find in Adelaide .always a pleasure and relief to put on when I come home.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Maseur Sandals Very happy with these Maseur Sandals. Very comfortable have been wearing this brand for years.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Exactly what I wanted. Delivered within 3 days outside of a main city. So easy.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These masseurs are so comfortable Great product would recommend them with confidence
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Maseur sandals are very comfortable. I have been wearing them for years.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product features I have had flat feet all my life requiring orthotics. Some years ago I had plantar fasciitis and found that slippers for wearing around the house were lacking in arch support so I decided to try the Maseur sandals. They are really comfortable, have great arch support and during winter to keep my feet warm all I have to do is put on thick socks.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Maseur Sandals not available at pharmacies locally I have worn Maseur Comfort Sandals for many years & swear by them for fitting & comfort wearing. They have not been available in our local pharmacies for a few years now. Appreciate the availability & prompt delivery service from your Pharmacy online store.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my size,now!!!! Have used maseurs previously,find them must comfy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there great just the wrong size I Have Returned the Sandals because they were to Big Awiating Refund
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort As soon as I walk in the front door, I put on my Maseur. I wear them all day, all year round. Maseur relax my feet and my whole body. I am grumpy and I crave them when I am at home without them on (I often wash them. Glad they are quick to dry) Love them!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I find the product to be of good quality and great comfort together with being reasonably priced .
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Love these sandals I'm on my feet all day and can't wait to slip on my favourite shoe.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so comfortable and easy I have been wearing Masseur sandals for many years, in fact I wear them every day and keep them as my main footwear. In the past I have bought similar but have found them nowhere near as comfortable or attractive.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maseur Sandals I always wear these sandals around the house and outside. They are very comfortable. I wear them until I have worn them out and need replacing.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just what I needed! I have been searching for Masseurs for a while, finally found them here!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, only shoes I wear Quick and efficient delivery of product as always.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product specifications meet my expectations I have been using this product (and on line ordering service for a number of years and find that the product I order is delivered on time, correct and at a fair and reasonable price. I have had no issues.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was as advertised I found it hard to purchase my masuer sandels from a normal pharmacy & tried Pharmacy on line .Great result.Delivered quite quickly & very happy with them.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Available, value, quality, comfort!!!! Efficient delivery of a product I have been seeking for a long time. Really excited to see the value for money and the outstanding quality of my sandals. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for comfortable footwear for a warmer climate. Five star quality product!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I have been using these sandals for years. I am flat footed and find that wearing thongs for any length of time makes my feet ache. I have always found these sandals great for just slipping on instead of thongs with the support for my arch and therefore not getting foot aches.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sandals I have ever worn! Have worn this style of Maseur Sandals for many decades and it is only when they are completely "worn out" that I again replace them with another paid. If home, or to flip flop with in summer, I find my legs are never tire!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanatastic Service and Great Product Once again the shoes are great and your service is second to none
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & prompt. They came in the post quickly. And were exactly what l wanted. I will be using this service again.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sandals My husband loves these sandals! He has worn them for over 25 years, so has had many pairs. They last for years and stand up to many visits to the beach.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I always buy these, but it is so hard to find them. Now I know that I will be purchasing more. One pair usually lasts at least 2 years
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Have been wearing these slip ons for a long time.Love wearing them
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product was great The product was very good. I was however a little disappointed with the offer enclosed. 5% off tour next order with an expiry date of 4 days time!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort. Great product. Very comfortable. Product as described.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent features, great source of comfort and relief for busy feet. Have been buying Maseur Massage Gentle Sandals for a number of years now and wouldn't be without them. A great source of comfort and relief for my feet at the end of a busy day. Continually wear them while at home. Excellent value for money, easy to clean, contours of sandal are very therapeutic for my feet. A welcome gift anytime.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Comfort If you want clean cool feet in the summer then these are the sandals for you. Lightweight , conforming to your feet and eased to wear, clean and store they can bbe worn on the beach, out shopping for the weekly groceries or just lazing at home round the pool. Go on spoil yourself!
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product