Gentle Massage Sandal Beige

A$ 56,99
Gentle Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • reviews, product
A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet. Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
A$ 56,99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex. Refer to the sizing guide above to identify your correct size.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality The strap doesn’t last. I wear them daily As do many people and the strap ALWAYS 100% guarenteed splits from the bottom where it goes into the shoe. lasts about 3 months. The sandal version before this one was way better (the one where it had the maseur logo on the side) it lasted two years just had to replace due to sole very warn out.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Available, value, quality, comfort!!!! Efficient delivery of a product I have been seeking for a long time. Really excited to see the value for money and the outstanding quality of my sandals. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for comfortable footwear for a warmer climate. Five star quality product!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I have been using these sandals for years. I am flat footed and find that wearing thongs for any length of time makes my feet ache. I have always found these sandals great for just slipping on instead of thongs with the support for my arch and therefore not getting foot aches.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Maseur Sandals not available at pharmacies locally I have worn Maseur Comfort Sandals for many years & swear by them for fitting & comfort wearing. They have not been available in our local pharmacies for a few years now. Appreciate the availability & prompt delivery service from your Pharmacy online store.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort As soon as I walk in the front door, I put on my Maseur. I wear them all day, all year round. Maseur relax my feet and my whole body. I am grumpy and I crave them when I am at home without them on (I often wash them. Glad they are quick to dry) Love them!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These sandals are ideal for everyday use. I wear them around the house, to the shops, any where. They are so comfortable especially if you have tired sore feet. I wore my last pair so much they had holes in the soles - love them.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Have worn Maseur Sandals as long as I can remember (decades), they are even on my feet when home during winter, people think I'm crazy!! Hope they never go off the market even if I have to continue to purchase them on line.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable sandals I have ever worn! Have worn this style of Maseur Sandals for many decades and it is only when they are completely "worn out" that I again replace them with another paid. If home, or to flip flop with in summer, I find my legs are never tire!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so comfortable and easy I have been wearing Masseur sandals for many years, in fact I wear them every day and keep them as my main footwear. In the past I have bought similar but have found them nowhere near as comfortable or attractive.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These sandals are just what I was looking for. Thanks. I have had Maseur Sandals in the past and these are just as good. I love them and the price and service from Pharmacyonline was more than reasonable. Delivery was within 2 day and that is wonderful. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product specifications meet my expectations I have been using this product (and on line ordering service for a number of years and find that the product I order is delivered on time, correct and at a fair and reasonable price. I have had no issues.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sandals are very difficult to find in retail pharmacies I am delighted to have found this product on line as I have not been able to find them in any retail pharmacy for a number of years. The delivery service is exceptional
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Most happy with the quick delivery of my purchase of masseur shoes that I was unable to purchase in my home town. Very good and will use your shop again Many thanks
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I have worn these shoes/plip plops for years and they seem to have a variety of costs depending where you go (some cheap ones are just that imported rubbish)
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was as advertised I found it hard to purchase my masuer sandels from a normal pharmacy & tried Pharmacy on line .Great result.Delivered quite quickly & very happy with them.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort love these sandals for years,glad to be able to purchase on-line ,unable to find in Adelaide .always a pleasure and relief to put on when I come home.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Product was great The product was very good. I was however a little disappointed with the offer enclosed. 5% off tour next order with an expiry date of 4 days time!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maseur Sandals I always wear these sandals around the house and outside. They are very comfortable. I wear them until I have worn them out and need replacing.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massage sandal I have worn these for years, great for your feet and comfortable too. Great service and fast delivery. Sizes are correct. Thanks guys, Dee
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Size is a small make. If in doubt buy next size. I found my shoes were just big enough, so size chart may need modifying.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery Really happy with this company. Had the size in stock and delivery was really quick. Couldn't ask for anything more
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I find the product to be of good quality and great comfort together with being reasonably priced .
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & prompt. They came in the post quickly. And were exactly what l wanted. I will be using this service again.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Maseur Sandals Very happy with these Maseur Sandals. Very comfortable have been wearing this brand for years.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Just what I needed! I have been searching for Masseurs for a while, finally found them here!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Love these sandals I'm on my feet all day and can't wait to slip on my favourite shoe.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Exactly what I wanted. Delivered within 3 days outside of a main city. So easy.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Maseur sandals are very comfortable. I have been wearing them for years.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there great just the wrong size I Have Returned the Sandals because they were to Big Awiating Refund
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Have been wearing these slip ons for a long time.Love wearing them
Date published: 2015-02-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product