Gentle Massage Sandal Beige

A$ 56,99
Gentle Massage Sandal Beige is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263ms
  • reviews, product

A pair of comfortable sandals designed to support arches and soothe sore, tired feet.

SIZES DIFFER FROM STANDARD SHOE SIZES. PLEASE CHECK THE SIZE GUIDE BEFORE ORDERING.

Read More

Details

Item No: GMS-BEIGE

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 56,99

Product Details

maseur® helps promote healthy posture, balance and alignment. The unique contoured footbed provides support for arches, heels and toes and helps correctly position feet to relieve pressure on the knees, hips and backs. Features:

  • Contouring and cushioning to help reduce leg fatigue.
  • A contoured footbed to help correctly position feet and reduce stress on knees, hips and back.
  • Arch profiles assist in supporting the foot's natural shape and structure.
  • Soft straps align with the curvature of the foot for maximum comfort.

maseur® Gentle Massage Sandals are also available in Black (size 5-11). maseur® sizing is unisex.

Refer to the Sizing Guide below to identify your correct size:

Maseur Size Guide WomensMaseur Size Guide Mens

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colours I bought these masuers and it's like they mould into your own foot shape, extraordinary. There so comfortable I would buy them again. There great the way they massage your feet. I now can go out for the day knowing I'm in comfort, some shoes can make your feet sore and ache after a long time. But now I've found these to be perfect for my feet thank you
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes! I’ve been buying these for years and love them. They are sooo comfy, I can wear them all day.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted a replacement for my old pair of Maseur. Very happy with the product just as comfortable as my previous pairs over many years.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable slide on sandal I have been wearing this style of maseur sandal for about 10 years. Very comfortable and long wearing. Great for good foot health
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT I NEEDED ENJOYING THE COMFORT OF MT NEW SCUFFS AFTER WEARING MY VERY OLD PAIR WITH WORN SOLER
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product and fantastic customer service by the staff at McPherson
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masseur Sandals Find these sandals so helpful with easing discomfort in feet and legs
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dad swears by these shoes my dad has been wearing these shoes for as long as I can remember and as soon as one pair begins to become warn he is asking for another, he also keeps one pair as an emergency backup. I could not recommend it more according to him they are the best shoes (which from him is a big deal)
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from jenny rowe I bought a new pair of sandals a month ago as I have worn the gentle massage sandal for 20 plus years without any problems but noticed on my new pair that the sole is starting to crack away near the straps and will not last very long at all. I am very disappointed with this as I have loved these sandals for years and they help with my back problems and feet.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Product and Communication Great comfortable shoes, well made and functional. Service and delivery time was five stars! Thank You
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I have been wearing these for the past ten years and wouldn't wear anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original Bought a pair at my local chemist. Within 3 months the tip straps started to come apart from the base. Now the top of the sole (the part where I place my feet) has started to come off. Uncomfortable and unattractive. Such a shame. My pair before this lasted me 5 years. I literally walked a hole in to them.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandles Great product and fast delivery , very happy and will buy again in future
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great colour and very comfortable. Very happy with my purchase. I will purchase again when in need of a new pair.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Great product, very comfortable. Easy online purchase, fast postage. Would deal with you again
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maseur's I love my maseur sandals the only shoes that i can wear all day.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing After my last pregnancy I was getting this weird pain on one off my feet every time I walked so I started searching for something that I had when I was young loved it so much but someone stole it out my front door and never got one until know first few times I worn it I was in pain then magic started and my feet are in heaven thank you pharmacy online
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these a 2/3 weeks ago and she is very happy with them
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfort love these sandals for years,glad to be able to purchase on-line ,unable to find in Adelaide .always a pleasure and relief to put on when I come home.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Maseur Sandals Very happy with these Maseur Sandals. Very comfortable have been wearing this brand for years.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service Exactly what I wanted. Delivered within 3 days outside of a main city. So easy.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These masseurs are so comfortable Great product would recommend them with confidence
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Maseur sandals are very comfortable. I have been wearing them for years.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product features I have had flat feet all my life requiring orthotics. Some years ago I had plantar fasciitis and found that slippers for wearing around the house were lacking in arch support so I decided to try the Maseur sandals. They are really comfortable, have great arch support and during winter to keep my feet warm all I have to do is put on thick socks.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Maseur Sandals not available at pharmacies locally I have worn Maseur Comfort Sandals for many years & swear by them for fitting & comfort wearing. They have not been available in our local pharmacies for a few years now. Appreciate the availability & prompt delivery service from your Pharmacy online store.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my size,now!!!! Have used maseurs previously,find them must comfy.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there great just the wrong size I Have Returned the Sandals because they were to Big Awiating Refund
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort As soon as I walk in the front door, I put on my Maseur. I wear them all day, all year round. Maseur relax my feet and my whole body. I am grumpy and I crave them when I am at home without them on (I often wash them. Glad they are quick to dry) Love them!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I find the product to be of good quality and great comfort together with being reasonably priced .
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandals Love these sandals I'm on my feet all day and can't wait to slip on my favourite shoe.
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_GMS-BEIGE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product